Riesiges Giraffen-Plüschtier

  • Im Angebot
  • $24.58
  • Normaler Preis $45.97
inkl. MwSt.


Riesiges Giraffen-Plüschtier

Das Riesengiraffen-Plüschtier ist ein beeindruckendes Plüschtier mit realistischen Details und wunderschönen Markierungen, die fast denen einer echten Giraffe ähneln. Dieses wunderschöne Plüschtier verleiht Ihrem Kinderzimmer Schönheit und Freude.

Mit Sorgfalt gefertigt: Unser riesiges Giraffenspielzeug wurde so gefertigt, dass eine hervorragende Konstruktion und Langlebigkeit gewährleistet ist. Der weiche Polyesterstoff, die Beine mit Drahtrahmen und der lange Hals machen es ideal zum Umarmen und Kuscheln.

Safari-Spielzeug

Beweglicher Hals, kann gerade stehen und ist beweglich.

Leicht zu reinigen: Unsere Giraffe ist langlebig konstruiert und verfügt über ein waschbares Oberflächenmaterial. Diese auffällige Giraffe ist eine entzückende Ergänzung für ein Kinderzimmer, ein Spielzimmer oder anderswo.


Stimulieren Sie die Fantasie Ihres Kindes – diese Giraffe bietet Ihrem Kind stundenlangen fantasievollen Spielspaß. Er/Sie kann sich vorstellen, wie die Giraffe durch eine afrikanische Savanne rennt. Oder vielleicht möchte Ihr Kind im Zoo den Tierpfleger einer Giraffe spielen?

Customer Reviews

Based on 49 reviews
94%
(46)
6%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Saige Kreiger

I got it fast.

J
Jayne Heidenreich

I got it like I thought.

A
Abner Frami

Good quality and fast delivery and ok size, real.

F
Florencio Schmitt

Top!

L
Leonor Swaniawski

Beautiful!! Very happy with my choice

Giant Giraffe Plush Toy

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.58
Tax included.


Giant Giraffe Plush Toy

Giant Giraffe Plush Toy is an awe-inspiring plush toy with realistic details and beautiful markings almost the same of those of an actual giraffe. This beautiful plush toy will add beauty and joy to your nursery room.

Crafted with Care: Our giant giraffe toy has been crafted to ensure superior construction and longevity. The soft polyester fabric, wire-framed legs, and a long neck make it ideal for hugs and snuggle time.

Movable Neck, can stand Straight, and Movable.

Easy to Clean: Our giraffe is durably constructed and features a surface material that is washable. This eye-catching giraffe makes a delightful addition to a nursery, playroom, or anywhere.

Stimulate you Child's Imagination - This giraffe will provide hours of imaginative play for your child.  He/She can imagine the giraffe running across an African savanna. Or maybe your child would like to play the zookeeper of a giraffe in the zoo?